ARNO Carbur 2 Solid Carbide Burnisher

Please click on image to view a larger image

Availability: In stock

£23.80

ARNO Carbur 2 Solid Carbide Burnisher

23.8

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by Graham
Rating
I've had varied results before using other options but none matched the Arno. Following the simple instructions, within 3 minutes I had a big grin on my face as the scraper peeled off shavings from some narly beech.
(Posted on 12/07/2015)
Quite Brilliant! Review by Geoffrey Pickles
Rating
I struggled to get a good finish on some open grained oak. In my desperation, I ordered this Arno burnishing tool, and cabinet scraper set also, and followed the instructions to producing a competent bur on the scrapers. In a few short minutes a really super finish was attained!
(Posted on 12/07/2015)
Excellent Review by Guest
Rating
Used it for the first time today and it works brilliantly put a great edge on my card scraper I used it on some oak and it produced great shavings excellent product
(Posted on 09/01/2015)
I can finally use my scraper! Review by Jon Parsons
Rating
After struggling with traditional burnisher, I almost gave up on ever being able to turn a decent burr. When I saw this, I thought I'd give it a go. I got a perfect burr almost instantly and have been using my scraper quite a bit! Thanks!
(Posted on 01/12/2014)
Excellent Review by Guest
Rating
I use scrapers regularly, but was never able to get a consistent edge on them until I bought this burnisher. It's excellent.

I recently bought a second to pass on to a friend.
(Posted on 01/12/2014)
Arno Burnisher Review by Jack F
Rating
Can't believe every cabinet maker hasn't got one of these. They need better marketing because as soon as I'd used someone else's i went out and bought one. In comparison to using my old burnisher. Well, there is no comparison. One does the job easily, the other knackers your hand out. Brilliant!
(Posted on 01/12/2014)
Arno 2 Burnisher Fantastic! Review by Guest
Rating
Workshop Heaven delivered the burnisher the next day. This little burnisher has transformed my cabinet scraping. That is no exaggeration. The speed with which a good cutting burr can be established and maintained with the Arno is second to none. The best money for the shop I've spent in a while.
(Posted on 01/11/2014)
Arno burnisher Review by Neil Carter
Rating
After seeing the Wsh video, I placed my order straight away. It is an excellent product.
(Posted on 05/06/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Loading Image
Loading Image
Loading Image